Aasmah Mir

Sony Gold Award-winning broadcaster

Adam Buxton

British comedian, Actor and Director

Alan Carr

Chatty Man

Alan Davies

Comedian, Actor and TV personality

Alex Brooker

Comedian, Journalist & TV Presenter

Alex Jones


Alex Riley

Presenter, Speaker, Documentary Maker

Alexander Armstrong

Presenter, Awards Host & Actor

Alistair McGowan

Impressionist, Presenter & Actor

Alun Cochrane

Observational Comedian

Andrew Ryan

Live / Online Host & Stand-up Comedian

Andy Jaye

Experienced Broadcaster

Angela Barnes


Anita Rani

Conference Facilitator and Awards Host

Annie Voller

TV presenter, Host & Journalist

Arielle Free

TV Host and Radio DJ

Armando Iannucci

Comedy Writer, Host & Presenter

Arthur Smith

Comedian, Compere and Playwright

Ayo Akinwolere

Energetic Presenter and Host

Becca Dudley

DJ, Presenter, Personality

Ben Fogle

Broadcaster, traveller, adventurer, Host

Ben Shephard

Presenter, Conference & Awards Host

Bill Bailey

Comedian, musician, actor

Carol Vorderman

Presenter and TV personality

Clare Balding

One of Britain's Leading Broadcasters

Claudia Winkleman

TV & Radio star

Clemency Burton-Hill

Awards Host and Conference facilitator

Dallas Campbell

Factual Presenter, Host & Facilitator

Dan Walker

Broadcaster and Journalist

Dani Dyer

TV personality & Influencer

Dara O’Briain

Stand-up Comedian and Presenter

Dermot O’Leary

Presenter, Awards Host & Facilitator

Donald and Melania

aka Lewis Macleod and Ronni Ancona

Edith Bowman

News reader, Presenter & Radio DJ

Ellie Crisell

Presenter & Journalist

Ellie Taylor

Comedian and Presenter

Emily Maitlis

Journalist and Newsreader

Emma Willis

Presenter & Host

Fearne Cotton

TV Presenter

Gabby Logan

Leading Broadcaster

Gaby Roslin

TV and Radio Presenter

Gavin Esler

Award Winning Broadcaster,

Graham Bell

Sport Presenter & After Dinner Speaker

Graham Norton


Greg Burns

Stand up Comedian and Compere

Gyles Brandreth

Host and After Dinner Speaker

Hal Cruttenden

Comedian, Presenter & Actor

Helen Fospero

Conference Facilitator and Awards Host

Holly Walsh

Comedian , Writer, Host

Holly Willoughby


Huw Edwards

Journalist and Newsreader

Ivan Berry

Presenter & Conference Facilitator

Jack Whitehall

Comedian, Actor, Writer, Host

James Nesbitt

Actor and Host

Jarlath Regan

Jarlath Regan

Jason Manford

Stand-up Comedian & Host

Jenny Eclair

Comedian, Host, After Dinner Speaker

Jeremy Paxman

Award Winning Journalist

Jimmy Carr

Stand up Comedian and Host

Jo Brand

Awards Host & Comedian

Joel Dommett

Comedian and Host

John Bishop

Headline Comedian

John Whaite

TV Chef and personality

Jon Culshaw

One of Britain’s best impressionists

Jon Snow

News Broadcaster & Presenter

Jonathon Ross

TV Personality

Jonny Nelson

Journalist & Broadcaster

Josh Widdicombe

Stand-up, Writer & Host

Julie Etchingham

Journalist and Newsreader

Katherine Ryan

Headline Comedian

Kay Burley

Broadcaster and Presenter

Kirsty Wark

Broadcaster and Presenter

Lauren Laverne

Presenter, Awards Host & Writer

Levi Roots

Presenter, Awards Host & Speaker

Lorraine Pascale

Cooking and Publishing Phenomenon

Luke Franks

X Factor Presenter, musician and influencer

Mark Watson

Comedian, Author & Sports pundit

Matt Baker

Facilitator, Event and Awards Host

Matt Dyson

Live Event & Radio Presenter

Matt Forde

Political Comedian

Matt Richardson

Stand-up, Host and Presenter

Mel Giedroyc

Presenter, Awards Host & Actor

Michael Buerk

Award Winning International Journalist

Michael McIntyre

Headline Comedian

Miles Jupp

Actor, Comedian and Writer

Mishal Husain

Journalist and Broadcaster

Naga Munchetty

Journalist and Broadcaster

Nish Kumar


Ore Oduba

Broadcaster, Host & Sports Anchor

Paddy McGuiness

Awards Host and After Dinner Stand-up

Paul Hollywood

Presenter & Awards Host

Peter Schmeichel MBE

Goalkeeper, TV Presenter, Football Analyst

Phillip Schofield

Broadcaster and Presenter

Rachel Riley

Presenter and Numbers Expert

Remel London

TV and Radio Presenter, Influencer

Richard Ayoade

Multi-Award Winner

Rick Edwards

Journalist, Presenter and Screenwriter

Rob Brydon

Actor, Host & Comedian

Robert Peston

ITV Political Editor
Load more